Gameserver
Locations
TeamSpeak Server

We host your gameserver!

Your favorite game on your own server - no problem!

No matter if Minecraft, Valheim, Rust, ARK: SE, ... with us your game server is in the best hands. With almost a decade of experience we know exactly what performance you need for your server. With us you rent your game server risk-free with the best possible performance. The symbiosis between high quality gaming server hardware and our innovative Gamepanel results in the perfect experience for every game server administrator.

Minecraft Server mieten Valheim Server mieten ARK Server mieten Rust Server mieten CS:GO Server mieten Garry's Mod Server mieten
Show all games

Worldwide in 7 datacenters

The perfect connection no matter where in the world!

Frankfurt, DE
London, UK
Roubaix, FR
Helsinki, FI
Washington, US
Portland, US
Montreal, CA
Special-Aktion

Our Valheim offer for you!

We give you 20% discount on your Valheim server

We are happy to present you our Valheim servers. Celebrate with us and secure a whopping 20% discount on your new Valheim server with our spectacular Viking offer. For this reason: Drink horn up and off to battle!

Start now

Our partners count on us!

Veni
Reved
DerBanko
Briiaan
Niekbeats
Minecraft TITAN
Splatox
NotColln

TeamSpeak Server

Starting at only
0,26 € / month

Web hosting

Starting at only
0,50 € / month

Domains

Starting at only
5,00 € / year

Custom, innovative Gamepanel

Your favorite game as your own server - no problem!

As a proud owner of a game server at INSTANTHOST, you will benefit from our innovative Gamepanel. The Gamepanel is the ideal tool for the management & administration of your game server. No matter if you quickly change the Minecraft version with the push of a button or easily load new plugins in the plugin manager - the Gamepanel won't let you down and is a must-have for every server owner.

1
Add
Funds
2
Rent
Server
3
INSTANT
online

Feedback is what drives us

Our goal: customer satisfaction as well as continuous improvement

4.8 out of 5.0 stars

Gameserver
Standorte
TeamSpeak Server

Wir hosten deinen Gameserver!

Dein Lieblingsspiel auf deinem eigenen Server - kein Problem!

Egal ob Minecraft, Valheim, Rust, ARK: SE, ... bei uns ist dein Gameserver in den besten Händen. Mit fast einem Jahrzent an Erfahrung wissen wir genau welche Leistung du für deinen Server brauchst. Bei uns mietest du deinen Gameserver risikofrei mit bestmöglicher Leistung. Die Symbiose zwischen hochwertiger Gaming Server Hardware und unserem innovativen Gamepanel ergibt das perfekte Erlebnis für jeden Gameserver Administrator.

Minecraft Server mieten Valheim Server mieten ARK Server mieten Rust Server mieten CS:GO Server mieten Garry's Mod Server mieten
Alle Games anzeigen

Weltweit in 7 Rechenzentren

Die perfekte Verbindung egal von wo auf der Welt!

Frankfurt, DE
London, UK
Roubaix, FR
Helsinki, FI
Washington, US
Portland, US
Montreal, CA
Special-Aktion

Unser Valheim Angebot für dich!

Wir schenken dir 20% Rabatt auf deinen Valheim Server

Wir freuen uns euch unsere Valheim Server präsentieren zu können. Feiere mit uns und sichere dir mit unserem spektakulären Wikinger-Angebot satte 20% Rabatt auf deinen neuen Valheim Server. Aus diesem Grund: Trinkhorn hoch und ab in die Schlacht!

Jetzt loslegen

Unsere Partner zählen auf uns!

Veni
Reved
DerBanko
Briiaan
Niekbeats
Minecraft TITAN
Splatox
NotColln

TeamSpeak Server

Bereits ab
0,26 € / Monat

Webhosting

Bereits ab
0,50 € / Monat

Domains

Bereits ab
5,00 € / Jahr

Eigenes, innovatives Gamepanel

Dein Lieblingsspiel als eigener Server - kein Problem!

Als stolzer Besitzer eines Gameservers bei INSTANTHOST, profitierst du von unserem innovativen Gamepanel. Das Gamepanel ist das ideale Werkzeug für die Verwaltung & Administration deines Gameservers. Ganz gleich, ob du schnell die Minecraft-Version per Knopfdruck wechselst oder kinderleicht im Plugin-Manager neue Plugins lädst - das Gamepanel lässt dich nicht im Stich und ist ein Must-Have für jeden Server-Owner.

1
Guthaben
aufladen
2
Server
mieten
3
INSTANT
online

Feedback ist unser Antrieb

Unser Ziel: Kundenzufriedenheit sowie ständige Verbesserung

4.8 von 5.0 Sternen